Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 26, 2020





Fuenglada studies at a boarding school and her father lives with his new wife Soithong and stepdaughter Soisoun. One day on the way to see Fuenglada, her father had an accident with Taen’s car and passes away. Taen is a rich widower with two children and lives with his brother Tai. On knowing that Soithong is trying to sell Fuenglada to an old Chinese man, he offers to marry her himself and thus begins their marriage life. Path to a peaceful love is not easy with Tai being suspicious of Fuenglada’s family and Soithong trying to make Soun closer to Taen.

Original title Marn Bang Jai
First air date May. 26, 2020
Last air date May. 26, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 1

Similar titles

Tokyo Love Story
Autumn Cicada
Dinner Mate
Peanut Butter Sandwich
Fix You
Get Married or Not
X1 Flash
Antique Bureau Midgame
Unstoppable Youth
Sao Noi Roy Lan View
My Dear Destiny

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published